The Judicial Complex at Muttom, Thodupuzha

The Courts in Idukki

The Court Locations (Telephone)
District & Sessions Court Muttom (04862-256016)
Additional District & Sessions Court Muttom (04862-256017)
Special Court for the Trial of Narcotic Drugs & Psychotropic Substance Act (NDPS Court) Thodupuzha (04862-229242)
Chief Judicial Magistrate Court Thodupuzha Muttom (04862-256015)
Sub Court & Asstt. Sessions Court Muttom, Kattappana (04868-272501)
Munsiff Court Muttom, Idukki(04862-233168)
Munsiff Magistrate Court Devikulam (04865-264248), Kattappana (04868-222501), Peermade (04869-232002)
Judicial First Class Magistrate Court Muttom - No.1 & No.2, Adimali (04864-223136), Nedumkandom, Idukki
Industrial Tribunal and Employees Insurance Court Ist Floor, Mini Civil Station, Peermade, Idukki (04869-233625)

Idukki District Police

Major Police Offices

The Office Telephone (STD:0486)
District Police Office 2232354
Supt. of Police 2233006
SP's Camp Office 2233004
District Crime Record Bureau 2232354
District Police Control Room 2222242
District Armed Reserve Police Camp 2232343
Motor Transport Office 2232306
District Special Branch 2232356
Crime Stopper Call System 2232356
Women Police Wing 2235229

There are 3 Police Sub-Divisions Thodupuzha, Kattappana and Munnar. 12 Circle Offices, 26 Police Stations, 1 Traffic Unit at Thodupuzha and 1 Tourism Police wing at Kumily are functioning under this. The details with Telephone numbers (STD:0486) are given below.